You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Hunt Score-based Comment Curations and New Airdrop Category for Comment Upvotes

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This seems like a good solution to me. I actually tried to check out some hunt comments yesterday, and was surprised by the amount of spam on them. But hopefully this will be reduced sharply after this change.

Sort:  

You seem to be like me at the moment mate, trying and wandering around the DApps! I was also suprised and its put me off using Steemhunt at the moment which is a shame but I will see how this new initiative pans out.

Yep, I'm trying out most / all DApp at the moment to find out what they are really about. We have some great DApp here, and unfortunately I haven't spent a lot of time getting to know each of them until now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47