Pocket Tripod - The only phone tripod you need

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Pocket Tripod

The only phone tripod you need


Screenshots

16.jpg

10.gif
View Image
11.gif
View Image
12.gif
View Image
13.jpg
View Image
14.jpg
View Image
15.gif
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello everyone,
Want to have a small tripod? Then ' Pocket Tripod ' is for you. You can carry in your pocket, a credit card sized tripod. It's hard to believe, but I really liked me in my case study. Usually we would be uncomfortable to be as large of a tripod. Because we're having trouble when moving. However, an easy-to-carry Pocket Tripod tripod.
Small enough to carry in your wallet.

Each Android and every Iphone compatible. In addition to use as a movie on your phone tripod, array, or you will follow any video Pocket Tripod is for you. Available in different colour options. When I saw this product really intrigued. Because I didn't know you were a tripod. If I can find in my country if I'm going to get the necessarily itself or similar. It's really a great invention.


Link

https://pocket-tripod.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @thesky



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros:

  • You can put it everywhere for a stable shot in mobile filming or timelapse,
  • It is very small easy to carry
  • You can easily adjust it, just simply twist and flip then you can shoot now in your favorite perspective shots using your Smartphones

Cons:

  • NOTHING, I want to purchase one

Thank you :) i agree with you

Pros:

  • Provides a stable capture of videos and photos
  • Beneficial for photographers, travelers, bloggers, adventures
  • Lightweight and adjustable that you can even put it in your pocket
  • You can choose colors based on your likings

Cons:

  • None,can offer great value of money for outdoor junkies :)

Hi @thesky.

Thanks for this awesome hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. And ordered one of these myself. :/

The hunt is on.

Really? I'm so happy :)

I wish you'd ordered one for me:/

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 32nd place on 1 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95