You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoSketches - Get Paid in Ethereum for your Artwork

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I would rather stick to content based blockchain like steemit. Monetizing thru community supports and not just for selective group of artists. Good find tho.

Sort:  

I am not an artist myself, so I agree with you.

This is just a little effort to introduce a platform, with enormous potential, to the artists on steem blockchain for extra amount for their fine works, which could be extraordinary in future if maker of the site gets succeeded in giving it its deserving attention. This is also my effort helping out a good site/dapp among those who are better appreciator for such platforms.

Thanks Influencer @themanualbot for your appreciation for my effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62