Hexatope - Design Your Own Unique Jewellery

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hexatope

Design Your Own Unique Jewellery


Screenshots

1.gif


Hunter's comment

Hi,

Today I want to share this amazing web app called "Hexatope' with you guys. Why I mentioned amazing ? What if I tell you that you can design your own Jwellery even you don't have any designing skills.Yes Hexatope provides you the amazing web portal with multiple controls - you can draw your own jewellery and gift to your loved once.

Click Here to checkout their video and see how it all works.

Pros:

  • Online user friendly web portal
  • Very Smooth ( no loading )
  • Drawing modes available which gives you full control over the design : Erase, Create, Draw, Edit, 2 orientation, Undo & Redo option available
  • With animate function you can see live animation of your design
  • Big pro as title suggest design your own Jewellery even if you don't have any designing skills or you are not a designer.

Cons:

  • Save design option not available at the moment (they are working on it, we will see that feature soon).

Link

https://hexatope.io/app


Contributors

Hunter: @techbuzz07



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

PicsArt_08-23-03.16.27.gif

Hi @techbuzz07,
Thanks for always your share the great hunt in steemhunt. I already looking forward to your next hunt :)


Want to chat? Join with @steemhunt community on Discord

Thank you for your kind support @shaphir

Posted using Partiko Android

@shaphir sorry to bother you like this but I want to ask that we can submit multiple hunts in same day or not ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course you can do a lot of hunting on the same day, but Steemhunt will be still give you upvote one hunt per day, even though you get some hunt approved by the mod. So what's the point of doing a lot of hunt if only one hunt is upvote, and if your hunt isn't approved then you have an impact on your score.

Got it. Thank you for your kind reply. I can understand you are "Influencer" here so there are so many task you have to do. Lots of people asking you queadtions and it's hard to answer everyone but you still replied. Thanks again for that.

Last question from my side (sorry), I see on almost every hunt steemhunt upvoted at the end and commented thank you for the contribution. This is my second hunt here both hunt approved 1st one and this one but steemhunt not upvoted or comment. So is there something issue ? I am doing wrong something here ? If you can answer that would be great so I can know my mistake and correct it.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's maybe because your hunter level is low. As a new hunter you have to increase your hunter level by the posting a great hunting, so that other hunters give a lot of upvote to your hunt. I think you should get more the hunt that is approved to increase your hunter's level.

If you have other questions you can join us on discord https://discord.gg/mWXpgks.

I really do like apps like this one. Why? Because you don't need to be an expert in order to make great designs, it simply makes it easier. Super Hunto!

Because you don't need to be an expert in order to make great designs, it simply makes it easier.

Agree with you and that was the reason I posted this project :)

Thank You for your kind support..


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


After reading the article I entered the website. At first I could not solve a lot of use. But I was very pleased with the next minute. You can design your own Jwellery even when you do not have any design skills. Great for people like me who have no talent.

@evladifatihan Incluidng me. Designing is kind of thing I never able to do 😅 with this portal I feel I am genius that I made the great design 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@techbuzz07 First of all it's good to see that you are hunting regularly.

I used their portal as you mentioned in your given link. That web app is amazing and all the pros and cons are exactly as you mentioned. There is no doubt that you have done your research well my friend.

Great hunt @techbuzz07
Keep hunting amazing products daily.

Thank You @flash07 for your kind support.

Great hunt @techbuzz07. I am going to share this products links with my friend. They will be amazed for sure.

Once again great hunt my friend. Waiting for next hunt that you are going to post. Wish you great success here ☺

Great hunt @techbuzz07. I am going to share this products links with my friend. They will be amazed for sure.

Happy to hear @pratik99.

Thank You for your kind support.

Congratulations @techbuzz07! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank You @steemitboard for your kind support.

ladies would be happy to see this they can design there favourite jewelry and use this design.Man can also just design and send it to his loved one.This is a unique creation for those who want to use their skills of designing,use this and let's see what design you have in mind.

@babarmallah786 Yes my friend. For girls and ladies this will be the best thing as they can make their own design...

Thank you for your kind support...

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting mate...Didnt know such a thing was arnd haha.

Thank you for your kind support

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39