You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hours - Track time as you go to stay in the flow

in #steemhunt6 years ago

i'm afraid we already have this.

https://steemhunt.com/@baileys/hours-time-tracking-track-time-like-a-pro-on-any-task-anywhere-anytime

don't just rely on the URL field to accept your post, always search as well to be absolutely sure. i'm afraid i had to delist this one but we look forward to your next hunt.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. I don't know why, but I can't see the same the app/products when I use the search section and while writing the article there is not a problem in the link section. I am very careful about of these two, but recently I started to experience this problem very often. I'll do my next searches in addition to Google, but if there is such an open system for you to know. Or just by the time I'm so unlucky :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82