Hours - Track time as you go to stay in the flow

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hours

Track time as you go to stay in the flow


Screenshots

Hours 1.png

Hours 2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Last weekend my time tracking application that I used to increase my daily productivity was closed by the owner. Frankly, I liked the app very much, and I was a little bit annoyed that it was suddenly shut down. I looked at the website, the social media, but there was no explanation. I thought maybe there is a problem with their servers, so I decided to wait a day or two, but it's Monday and still closed. This is a big Monday syndrome for someone like me! So I started looking for an alternative time tracking application. One of my favorites was Hours. This little app, which you can use on both desktop and mobile, is not only essential to keep your daily work productive, but also handy to help you navigate your future with its reports. Moreover, the application also supports teamwork!


Link

https://www.hourstimetracking.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @overthinker



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

i'm afraid we already have this.

https://steemhunt.com/@baileys/hours-time-tracking-track-time-like-a-pro-on-any-task-anywhere-anytime

don't just rely on the URL field to accept your post, always search as well to be absolutely sure. i'm afraid i had to delist this one but we look forward to your next hunt.

Thank you for your feedback. I don't know why, but I can't see the same the app/products when I use the search section and while writing the article there is not a problem in the link section. I am very careful about of these two, but recently I started to experience this problem very often. I'll do my next searches in addition to Google, but if there is such an open system for you to know. Or just by the time I'm so unlucky :(

This post has received a 86.95% upvote from thanks to: @overthinker.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74