You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shape-fit - Booty Boosting, Skin Smoothing Leggings

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I hided the content on Steemhunt because this is not posted properly.

You have mis-synchronization on these content

What happened here? did you edit the product on Steemit?

Sort:  

Hello @tabris,
Actually, First I posted 'Titan 30' and I tried my best to check its duplicate but I didn't get on steemhunt and they link detector also didn't warn any duplicacy but when I submitted my post.

After sometime I searched 'Titan 30 Steemit' on google then I got the same hunt is already posted on steemhunt and it got verified but is not on steemhunt. I scared from delisting that's why I updated with another hunt by steemhunt.

I done nothing with steemit.

So, Please I request you to guide me & tell me What should I do?

@mystry360 Please update your post on Steemhunt again so it can sync with Steemit content properly.

I'll roll-it over to the Today's ranking board after that.
Thanks.

hello @tabris,
I have updated according to your feed.

I am sorry for being late because of my exams I was busy and I read your message late.
Can you please re-check it?
Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86