Shape-fit - Booty Boosting, Skin Smoothing Leggings

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Shape-fit

Booty Boosting, Skin Smoothing Leggings


Screenshots

BreakableDismalDarwinsfox-size_restricted.mp4


Hunter's comment

This is an innovative leggies that will help you complete your daily task. It is extremely comfortable whether you are in GYM or doing any other activity and keep your shape fit and moisture your skin.

Accentuate your natural shape, lift your booty and slim your waist using collagen promoting fabrics. source


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/shape-fit-booty-boosting-skin-smoothing-leggings#/


Contributors

Hunter: @mystry360



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wow this is truly an healthy product to have while visiting the gym. Though am not that free to actually do that but it will be a blessing to those who can

Thank you so much :-)


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I really like the fact that it won't only be useful at the gym alone but also in our daily activities.
However, I must say that I am not a lady but, I know one or two ladies who would instantly go for this project.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us and I think it is a great idea.

health products are rare and we should keep hunting these kind of health product because health is wealth

Great Hunt


Hello , I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
Yeah! This is a good product for ladies and I am sure that they gonna be very happy to get it.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

I hided the content on Steemhunt because this is not posted properly.

You have mis-synchronization on these content

What happened here? did you edit the product on Steemit?

Hello @tabris,
Actually, First I posted 'Titan 30' and I tried my best to check its duplicate but I didn't get on steemhunt and they link detector also didn't warn any duplicacy but when I submitted my post.

After sometime I searched 'Titan 30 Steemit' on google then I got the same hunt is already posted on steemhunt and it got verified but is not on steemhunt. I scared from delisting that's why I updated with another hunt by steemhunt.

I done nothing with steemit.

So, Please I request you to guide me & tell me What should I do?

@mystry360 Please update your post on Steemhunt again so it can sync with Steemit content properly.

I'll roll-it over to the Today's ranking board after that.
Thanks.

hello @tabris,
I have updated according to your feed.

I am sorry for being late because of my exams I was busy and I read your message late.
Can you please re-check it?
Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13