Vantage - Calendar App

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Vantage

Calendar App


Screenshots

fullsizeoutput_154a.jpeg


Hunter's comment

Vantage is simple, convenient and useful to organize your day, your ideas and your things to do. vantage-calendar-830x400.jpg


Link

https://vantageby44.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Sorry 😅, it seems like this hunt didn't meet our Steemhunt's Guideline within this section,


Reason

  • 67% plagiarism

4. Plagiarism and Copyright

Write a short description and hunter’s comment with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites. You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotation marks and cite the source properly.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Wow that's great thing. I will try this one soon.
I can use this in my smart phone easily. I can maintain my time thorough this.I think it will help me in my daily time.
Awesome hunt

Honestly, I was more interested in this hunt, after seeing Tabrs from Team upvoted, because he only upvotes cool hunts
I visited Vantage's website and his hunt really deserves to be upvoted by its features.
The most interesting for me is, you can search by color. Awesome hunt.

Awesome, i often use default calendar app, not to handy and cool, but reading about Vantage make me think to try this interactive calender app.

Congratulations @svromero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow that's great thing. I will try this one soon.
I can use this in my smart phone easily. I can maintain my time thorough this.I think it will help me in my daily time.
Awesome hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16