You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vue Mastery - Master Vue.Js and scale with Nuxt.js

Hi bro, I have some tasks related to vue and react all on Github and utopian approved. Can you help me with some? I have some steem bounty too and the bounty isn’t big as I am really short on funds but I will love to tip additional steem especially where contributions are timely. I really need help basically.

Here is a list:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@surpassinggoogle/in-dire-need-of-help-are-you-ready-to-make-your-picks-1500-steem-and-20-000-teardrops-shared-among-a-collection-of-development

Most of the assigned tasks havent really been taken yet as those who were assigned became unavailable.

The projects are steemgigs.org and ulogs.org

Sort:  

@suprassinggoogle Awesome! Your name is a bold statement, but the projects seem neat. I have bookmarked this and will see if there is anything I can do to contribute! (Time is my biggest enemy)

Yes it is a giant feat my username and a paradigm for the model for all the projects. Yes I know time is a factor. Even in my case I am crashing so fast and I practically need help ASAP. Are you in the chats e.g on discord, telegram etc? Can I reach you? Perhaps I can try to inspire you

Yeah, you can hit me up on Discord if you'd like. And I get it, slightly working on a project with a buddy, learning lots, but trying not to crash lol.

Discord: WhiteR4bbitt#8183

Hi bro, how are you doing? I wasn’t able to find you on discord. That username doesn’t yield a result.

I just came back to this and seen you had a site, had some stuff going on GitHub. What happened? Kind of hit a wall? Funding? (Other projects doing the same thing?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59