You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reficul VR - Do you have the guts to play the world of REFICUL!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This is the last game I want to play in my game list. Looking at the video, it seems like I couldn't handle the intensity of this VR game hahahah. But let me give my honest review of this one:

Pros:

  • I agree. This is definitely perfect for people who love the thrills of what horror brings. This must bring those chills in their spines
  • Your surviving and strategic skills will be tested in a very challenging way

Cons:

  • This VR game somehow promotes violence, thus it is not suited to be played by young ones. Otherwise, strict guidance and supervision must be implemented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97