You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Canon 70D DSLR - The best camera in it's class

in #steemhunt6 years ago

One of the best SH posts I've seen so far! I used the 70d for over a year to create a bunch of videos for my YT channel, shotting with the cannon 10-18 and Sigma 30mm 1.4! It really was a fantastic camera for the price tag. Thoughts on +/-

pros:
Canon Colours (still unmatched imo)
decent lenses available
solid autofocus
flip screen
cons:
no 60p at 1080
DLSR are bulky compared with the newer range or mirrorless

Sort:  

Thanks Sam, for your warm comments. There are some good lightweight alternatives but for me personally. The strong build quality of this model gives me the confidence to throw it around and treat it a bit rougher on the road as you know. It can take it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44