You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year’s Letter from Steemhunt

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Congradutalation on 9th position. @teamhumble is really good steemhunter. I personally saw many good product of him and his work on steemhunt and i am happy to see their name your mention in the top of the post. Another thing which is appriciable least drived me here that is your steemhunt rule about vote comment . No other DApp do like this because in this way people more intrect with each other and they get even respose on their post this is really importent thing at least for me because other steemit post not get much response if your are just biggerner but steemhunt rules are very good each person even who have small sp if they create good product their post get response of different people. Good luck for your future plans. I am happy to use steemhunt.
Pardon for my english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55