You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daylio Mood-Tracking Diary App - Fun, wonderful, easy way to improve your mental health

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Great hunt! My first vote from Steemhunt goes to you :3
I should use Steemhunt more often, I have some hunts saved but I'm still not sure if they are worth sharing. If I feel motivated enough I will share my first hunt next week :D

Good luck with your hunt by the way!

Sort:  

💛💙 @ralk98 thanks this is actually not my most interesting hunt -- the 3d AR VR stuff was way cooler. Steemhunt is really good for inspiration for new writing topics and creativity also, which is helpful for people who produce thoughtful original educational content, like you are good at 🤓
Don't worry about posting lame stuff...there is a lot of not-very-cool stuff on there and bad writing. I think some people purposely post lame stuff as a joke lol. Also fyi votes ony count if they come from steemhunt.com website not steemit/busy etc. Looking forward to seeing seeing your hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75