Spino - Simple Solution for a Healthy Back

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Spino

Simple Solution for a Healthy Back


Screenshots

Std-Spino-Animation.mp4

Dlx-Spino-Animation.mp4
View Video

Hunter's comment

Hi,

Human health very much depended upon the backbone. Wrong posture or sitting habit results into various problems in long terms.

I am here with an amazing hunt to correct your sitting posture in a very healthy way through Spino. Just give it a try for 15-20 minutes of your routine and there you go.

Spino helps to correct your sitting posture.You get fast results and long term comfort. Ease back pain naturally.

With an approach for Pelvis stabilization and Extra Muscle (which doesn't tire) Spino is remarkable idea to overcome the spinal related problems.

  • You can see this video clip for better understanding and how it works.

Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/spino-simple-solution-for-a-healthy-back#/


Contributors

Hunter: @rabeel



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Opinion:

  • The lower back support from Spino looks very soothing. Great hunt @rabeel

Thanks a lot @fruitdaddy for your Supporting boostup and encouragement.

It is very intresting post for me because my sitting style is not fair for my health . This product can make our sitting style good for our health

Very interesting design. Easy to carry around.I try to use this as often as possible when I am sitting at home, while playing games, watching TV, sitting at the dining room table, etc. Easy to adjust and use. It is effective in forcing me to keep my lower back and hips forward. It helps your lower back but not upper back.
I love your hunting on @Steemhunt.Waiting for the next one @rabeel
text (2).gif

Here’s to you Hunter! Thanks for following our post guidelines, as a token of our appreciation, your post has been verified and is now eligible for upvote! Keep on huntin’ on!!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thanks a lot @dayleeo for your favor.

Hey, @rabeel you found the very helpful product for me and others as well very helpful to that will avoid back pain overall great hunt

Hi! I'm Eddie Spino the developer behind this technology... Just kidding hahaha. My last name is not even Spino it's Espino.

Sorry for the bad joke I could not resist.

Now I want to make the real comment, a lot of people suffer from back problems and other posture issues. I recently changed the chair I use to work on my desk because I was starting to have pain in my arm, now I feel much better.

Technology like this one is very needed now that a lot of people spend a lot of time in front of a computer screen or doing other kind of jobs.

After watching the video I now want one...

Cool! This will be very helpful to those of us that sit fpr long and yet sits wrongly. spine is the main part pf the body and i hope this help us all. Nice hunt!

A useful product for people. Most people have problems with posture. Like this backpack, the product helps them to sit more comfortably and fix their postures.

Spino helps you live more comfortably and relieve back pain. Very easy to use. You can correct your posture with 15 to 20 minutes per day. In your bag and in your hand you know very easily.

This product is helpful for back pain. My sitting style is also not good and this causes back pain. This is value for money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48