You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spino - Simple Solution for a Healthy Back

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi! I'm Eddie Spino the developer behind this technology... Just kidding hahaha. My last name is not even Spino it's Espino.

Sorry for the bad joke I could not resist.

Now I want to make the real comment, a lot of people suffer from back problems and other posture issues. I recently changed the chair I use to work on my desk because I was starting to have pain in my arm, now I feel much better.

Technology like this one is very needed now that a lot of people spend a lot of time in front of a computer screen or doing other kind of jobs.

After watching the video I now want one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49