Duolingo- Best Language App - Duolingo is a perfect app to learn different languages

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Duolingo- Best Language App

Duolingo is a perfect app to learn different languages


Screenshots

images.jpeg

images (1).jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

With Duolingo App you will find it easy learn other languages like Chinese, English, Spanish, French, French, German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Turkish, Dutch, Irish, Danish, Swedish, Ukrainian, Esperanto, Polish, Greek, Hungarian, Norwegian, Hebrew, Welsh and other Languages.

It's one of the best language learning app in town. It's free and easy to use to improve your language learning skills either by reading, or speaking.

Duolingo Android Preview video in (English):

images.jpeg


Link

Download Duolingo on Playstore



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Duplication is not allowed - PG # 6

This product has already been featured on SteemHunt.

Please always make sure that you have read and understood all the posting guidelines of steemhunt before you publish your hunt.

Connect with Steemhunt

Wow, i actually all ready use duolingo :) i have a 264 day streak!

My husband used this app to learn basic Chinese, and he learned so much in just a few days! I know Chinese myself, so it was pretty fun watching him learn, and interacting with me in a new language. I definitely recommend this app for anyone!

I just discovered the app and its helping so far to learn French.

I just started using the Duolingo app to learn French. I agree that's it's a great app. It turns learning a language into a game and also somewhat keeps you accountable. Ive been using it for about a month now and Its going good so far.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been using it for over a year to learn Danish. It's a fun way to learn a new language, but I don't think I'll ever be able to speak it unless I find a native Danish speaker to practice with. Learning the words and the grammar is one thing, but the pronunciation is another. I really like how accountable it makes me. I'm determined not to break my streak, no matter how tired I am!

You are right. Grammar is another thing. To pronounce correctly you will need help from someone that can speak correctly.

We're a little short on Danish people in my neck of the woods, sadly. For now I'll just memorize more words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23