You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conociendo Steemhunt, una plataforma que te premia en Steem por presentar los mejores hallazgos de la red.

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @kit.andres. Thanks for the review and for your response.
And yes, I'm really new, thank you now for the welcome.
How nice that my content was, it's a pleasure to know because it is my first publication in Utopian.

  • Regarding the images contained in the publication were made by me, they are not extracted from the internet.
  • I already read the part of the guidelines that indicate the language requirement, sorry for that.
  • Added to that, I did not know about the labels. Thanks for the clarification, I assure you it does not happen again.

Now I have a question: should I modify the publication so that it can be chosen for an ascending vote from the Utopica community?
Or I just leave it like that?

Greetings and thanks again for the review and for such a kind response.

Sort:  

Hi... Your post has already been reviewed, so, if you modify your post the Utopian score will be the same. Some times we suggest some modifications but only if the submission is considered to be rewarded by Utopian and if these modification are not too big.

Yes I understand. It was just a doubt.
I will take your advice for the next publication very much into account. Thanks for your time. Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36