Art Of Glow - Drawing application Effect of Fireworks...!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Art Of Glow

Drawing application Effect of Fireworks...!


Screenshots

ss_01.png

ss_04.png
View Image
ss_02.png
View Image
ss_05.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Creativity?

It must be encouraged since the children are in their first years of life.
Creative and expressive children, they are happier!

Therefore, today I present an application that is easy to use, interactive, relaxing and super creative.
It is special for children, however there are no age limits to use it.

Features:

  • It allows you to create animations and drawings, which after creating them flash the same as fireworks.

  • Availability of thousands of bright colors.

  • Recording option. While doing a drawing, you can record the creation process and then play it as many times as you want.


An interactive application that encourages creativity in children...!


Link

http://www.natenai.com/iphone/art_of_glow/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Children like to be close. Sometimes my little nephews come to my house to play, but he uses my tablet PC to watch YouTube or play games. I think they will be happy if Art Of Glow is installed on my iPad so they can play. Thank you for hunting a nice play app.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Drawing with firework is also an interesting hobby. I like to draw anything but I never went through that experience of firework. Would like to try it. 👍

Light painting is a technique used in photos and videos. It consists of putting a voluntarily long exposure time on a camera to draw shapes from a light source. We then obtain very beautiful renderings.
Art of Glow is an application to recreate this principle. Be careful, it's not about taking pictures, but making drawings.

Light painting is a technique used in photos and videos. It consists of putting a voluntarily long exposure time on a camera to draw shapes from a light source. We then obtain very beautiful renderings.
Art of Glow is an application to recreate this principle. Be careful, it's not about taking pictures, but making drawings.

Thank you pialejoana! You've just received an upvote of 67% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Wow this is a imagine app which love children and also me because their have availability of thousands of bright colors.It allows i can to create animations and drawings, which after creating them flash the same as fireworks.So i am very excited to play this glowing co-lours app.I will using this app and talk to using my family child.Great hunt thanks for shearing.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51