Motorized Lazyboy - Need I say more?

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Motorized Lazyboy

Need I say more?


Screenshots

LazyboyGif1.mp4

LazyboyGif.mp4
View Video
motorized_lazyboy.jpg
View Image
motorized_lazyboy2.jpg
View Image
motorized_lazyboy_3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hey friends, I found a really fun hunt for you today. I present to you every lazy persons dream, the Motorized Lazyboy! LoL.

Now you can do anything you want without ever having to get your lazy butt out of your chair! Whether it be going to the kitchen or to the corner store you can be do it all without ever standing up or walking! LMAO

If you like this hunt please show it support with an upvote and/or comment, Thanks Friends :0)


Link

http://www.reubotics.com/#/motorized-lazyboy/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Well, in fact, many human inventions are often made to maintain a person's laziness. From consumer electronics such as washing machines and cleaners to cars. So this chair for lazy people is also a meaningful invention.

LOL Omg this is really something very funny. But we ain't that much lazy na we don't need such kinda innovation in our life. Movement is life if you are getting my point what am tryna say :P let's take an example we take 1-hour lecture in our class that 1 hour consistently sitting on one chair i feel like hell so yep this is not for me and best of luck to all lazy people out there :P

I am the same as you, I am extremely active so this chair isn't really for me either but it was so funny I had to post it. ;)

Ouh.. how about lazygirl
I also need it 😮

Another Hunt that I have major mixed feelings for. Sometimes in my life this is exactly what I need. Other times I think about the health. Then there are times where all that cyberpunk techies getting fat infront of their computers come to my mid.

At The End Of The Day Moderation Is The Key

I think it's a cool innovation and we should all use it responsibly without turning ourselves into this guy

I totally agree with you! I am a fitness and health advocate and this definitely isn't something that helps either of those areas, however, it was so funny I couldn't resist myself from posting it! LMAO


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Super find. I can just see the looks on people's faces driving this down the street to the local store.

This is also similar to the cartoon that i've watch recently which is "the bear and the lemmings" where they can control their chair using their hand. Anyways, how about the price for this controllable chair?

@moderndayhippie How much does it cost???

haha, that would be definitely a perfect one solution for lazy person they have some laziness :D This chair is quite adorable and fit for that peoples,

Haha, this is too awesome! The gif is hilarious. I wouldn't want to see one on the road but I can imagine my lazy ass annoying people with this at a house party. This is a cool hunt!

LoL, OMG This would be a blast at a house party! Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53