You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorized Lazyboy - Need I say more?

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Another Hunt that I have major mixed feelings for. Sometimes in my life this is exactly what I need. Other times I think about the health. Then there are times where all that cyberpunk techies getting fat infront of their computers come to my mid.

At The End Of The Day Moderation Is The Key

I think it's a cool innovation and we should all use it responsibly without turning ourselves into this guy

Sort:  

I totally agree with you! I am a fitness and health advocate and this definitely isn't something that helps either of those areas, however, it was so funny I couldn't resist myself from posting it! LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42