You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naava Duo - Smart Vertical Organic Dual Garden System

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I absolutely love vertical, indoor gardens/walls and this product is no exception - it looks great.

As someone who can't keep plants alive very long (sorry), the self-irrigation/maintenance also greatly appeals to me.

The benefits of lots of greenery in the home are well documented, but for me, it's the calming and de-stressing properties which matter every bit as much as air quality. It's always a great idea to surround yourself with beauty - it lifts your spirits.

But has anybody seen a price? Whenever a website has a "contact for quote" button, rather than giving prices, it always makes me nervous. It's likely to be high-end pricing because vertical gardens are never cheap, but I prefer pricing transparency, unless there's a pressing reason they can't release it.

Great hunting @josalarcon2

Sort:  

I totally agree with what you said about pricing transparency. I have no idea whether I have interest because I have no idea of the cost. If it is reasonably affordable it sounds like a great product. I did request a quote, so hope to respond after they reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50