Share2Steem - V2 of steemigram, with better features

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Share2Steem

V2 of steemigram, with better features


Screenshots

share1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters!

If you are active on other social media sites too, not only on steemit, it's a good dapp for you! Maybe you met before the steemigram. That was the test run. And finally, the Share2Steem has arrived!

Earn steem to post in other platforms, like twitter, instagram, or youtube!

"The more you do, the more you may earn.", as they say.

You can read the introducing post, for the details!

The screenshots are from @share2steem.


Link

https://share2steem.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @kriptonik



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I'm sure this tool was created by a steemian, so why don't you add it as the beneficiary of the article? Rmember, without them you can't to hunting this product.

Therefore, I don't give upvote to this hunt, maybe you can add them as beneficiaries in the future if the product is created by steemians.

Hm, it simply didn't occur to me... Its my bad, in one of my past hunts im added the maker steemians, i think, the UA project was that.
That is not in the posting guidelines, so i forget :(

Do you know, i can edit my post on steemhunt? Isn't problem, its in the "yesterday" section? If it works, of course i can add he or her, but first i have to find, who made this :)

This tool was indeed created by two Steemians, @sebbbl and myself.
@kriptonik didn't put us as contributors (as he forgot) but it's OK on our side (spoke on Discord). He put the link to our steemit post and is helping to spread the word so we're glad for it.
He can not modify the beneficiaries as his post already received upvotes, but that's not a problem for us. If you want to upvote this hunt, go ahead !

The answer is no :( The system not let it, edit the contributors :( I talk about it with one of the makers, @algo.coder, and now we know (or maybe he knew it before :D ), editing is not possible, so i screw this.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

How cool! Thanks for your work!

I am not big on looking back, but this feels like just one of those exceptions I have to reconsider. If it me ans more steem then it is most definitely welcome. I love what and how this dapps are sprouting, thank you for keeping me connected. Great Hunt.

I'm glad you like it! Make a try with this!

I saw this before. It is an amazing application. I really hope it takes off.

I don't have much other social media, but i know, i'm the rare with this behavior :) Most of the people have more accounts on more places, so this can be really useful!
Thanks for your comment!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97