You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing new Steemhunt User Score - now your HUNT Token Balance Matters

in #steemhunt6 years ago

All ready commented A few days ago on your awesome post.
Question: I dont understand how the post pay outs work , in steemhunt one of the Hunts i made says its worth 416.85 and one worth 132.86 etc. But I have never seen these amounts from any of my hunt posts added to my wallet in steemhunt !? Thanks , I really love your site @steemhunt will wait for your reply!💕✌👍

Sort:  

We don’t actually get paid out in steemhunt from our posts. Although from what I understand post payouts will be implemented after smt.

Ahh, ok thanks, I assume the hunt tokens can be converted maybe to Steem after the SMTs come out!? 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Developers are working on an exchange specifically for exchanging smt, steem and sbd. Hopefully the 70% lay-off doesn’t delay too much 🤔

70%Lay off!? So try but I'm mostly out of the loop busy building on the house 24/7 it seems like so I'm not posting much right now unless it's on Steemit or a contest .😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, shit hit the fan the other day! Steemit even made it on coindesk lol

https://www.coindesk.com/steemit-lays-off-70-of-its-staff-citing-crypto-bear-market

OMG ! Seriously!! on my way to check out the link, thwnks for that and the info!😱😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67