WaterMinder - The necessary application for your hydration

in #steemhunt5 years ago

WaterMinder

The necessary application for your hydration


Screenshots

anigifWaterMinder.mp4


Hunter's comment

Water is one of the most important resources for human beings, however, we do not consume the necessary quantity that we owe to the day, now with the WaterMinder you will feel motivated.

¨WaterMinder¨ is an application designed to know your water consumption, and if it is recommended for your body, use is very simple, download the application "Apple Watch" and load the requested data to obtain your ideal consumption.


It is not necessary to be with your mobile phone all day, register and receive notifications directly in your arm, every time you receive a warning, take your bottle of water and you hydrate, you only have to repeat the action in each notification. It is the ideal and necessary motivation for your daily hydration
Source images http://waterminder.com/


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRPjDp08640601D7Cw-J6hg


Link

http://waterminder.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great reminder to get your proper water intake for the day. Life is so busy sometimes we neglect the most important tool for improved health, hydration. It encourages me to drink water by having reminders and allows me to personalize my intakes. I love it.

@hotasian I appreciate that you have stopped and formulated and shared your opinion dear friend, you are very kind
I wish you a great day

I like the app. I like that I am able to view and compare my water intake over a week using the history and that I am able to track all liquids, not just water- even soup. I do wish the achievements were not spread so far apart. you have a 7 day reward then a 21 day reward.

@videobooster I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my search dear friend. thank you
I wish you a prosperous week

Verification in 3…2…1… LIFTOFF! Thanks for following our posting guidelines. Your post has been verified and is eligible for upvote! .


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@dayleeo thank you very much for visiting and approving my product.
I take the opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend and a happy rest

I have seen a similar application before. It was an application that reminded you how much water you should drink every day and warn you about that. Such practices for health are very useful. And drinking water frequently during the day will make us healthier.

@cryptoewp thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leaving a comment in my search.
It seems incredible that with the importance of water consumption for us, there should be different platforms and applications to remind us of the importance of hydration for our body, without doubt there will be many more platforms and applications similar to these, due to their level of importance .
I appreciate your comment, I wish you a happy hunt

Dehydration is a SERIOUS case to look into. Many of us get dehydration problem because we don't drink that what our body needs to consume. Normally, we should drink 75 to 150 ounces of water per day so that we can suffer that issue. However, there are a lot of opinions about how much water you should intake for better health.

I wasn't serious about drinking water and I got many issues regarding it then I realized how much water is important for our body. I really badly need this app. Thanks a bunch, dear for sharing it here as I wasn't familiar with this app. Cool Hunting!

@ikrahch Thank you very much dear friend for your time in visiting and making this excellent comment.
This is a serious problem that the vast majority of people have, little water consumption.
This is a very simple and effective application to encourage and help you to know your daily water intake, with a simple warning, it reminds you that it is time for hydration, also has a kind of awards for complying with the daily recommended, a practical way and fun to contribute with our own health.
I wish you a happy hunt

The very best tool for the hydration teminder. Water is very necessory for your your health. Getting notification on your arm is allows you to never miss your water drinking on time.

@ zohaib336 thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and commenting on my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

Thanks @jluefer. So never miss a single glass of water amd stay healthy.

@ faraz33 thank you very much dear friend for your kind words
I wish you a bun start of the week

Without water human life never survive. On the other hand, if you drink less water then your health going down and your body get many diseases. Water minder is a necessary application for us. It provides notification When you need to drike water.

@salmannaqvi Thank you very much dear friend for stopping and sharing a comment in my search, you are very kind
I wish you a happy hunt

@ muhammad12 thank you very much for your visit

Nunca esta demas estos recordatorios y las alarmas yo generalmente lleno una botella de litro y medio y ese es mi control de agua para el dia, al culminar el dia debo haber tomado toda el agua .saludos

@erilej Hola querida amiga, muchas gracias por tu agradable visita.
Lo bueno de esta aplicación, que de tus datos aportados, personaliza de acuerdo a tu organismo cuantos litros o onzas de agua debes consumir y desde allí llega las notificaciones.
Te deseo un maravilloso fin de semana

Buenisimo, claro y me imagino llevara un registro diario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53