Vektron D8 - Innovative folding electric bicycle design

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Vektron D8

Innovative folding electric bicycle design


Screenshots

anigifvektrond8.gif

vektrond8-g1-my19-unfold-lr-white-silver-0.jpg
View Image
vektrond8-g1-my19-fold-lr-mattegunmetal-grey-v02.jpg
View Image
vektron-p9-maxdrive-v02.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Electric vehicles are changing the habit of people, those who had never done physical activity today approach them and thanks to electric bicycles. Take your bike everywhere, even to your bedroom.

¨tern¨ is a company dedicated to the design and construction of bicycles with unbeatable driving pleasure, comfortable, folding, electric and fast vehicles and as if they were not very durable, with guarantees of 10 years.

¨Vektron D8¨ It is not a simple bicycle. It's the best electric bicycle! It is foldable, ideal for traveling in combinations with public transport, it is fast (25 km x h) thanks to its built-in engine "M400: 250 watts" safe in braking, possible because of its hydraulic disc brakes

The ¨Vektron D8¨ comes with a built-in battery of ¨400 Wh¨ with a range of 90 kilometers, changes of up to 8 speeds.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOSfHbipL1khiV9_uHPtDPw


Link

https://www.ternbicycles.com/bikes/471/vektron-d8


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

@monajam thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

PROS

  • Electric bicycle
  • stylish design/fold-able
  • Max speed 20 miles per hour
  • Range is about 40-90 KM

CONS

  • None

@shrazi thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leaving this good comment, I appreciate it very much the ananlis of my search
I wish you a happy hunt

Hi, @jlufer you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. This is my personal review and no intention to judge your work. ☺☺

✤ Congrats for your verified ✤

Comment.gif

  • The Vektron D8 is a purpose built frame made to fit the bosch active line motor and it's look like a high quality mid ride.
  • The active line of this E-Bike is going to give you a 50 newton meters of torque.
  • One of the best advantage it can fold of their half size so you can easily stored and carry on the bus or train.

Great hunt! ☺☺

@toffer hello dear friend, thank you very much for your time, in visiting and commenting on my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

Indeed electric bikes are quite a trend now a days and with the ability to charge using solar power system helps to save the fuel pollution too. This one looks cool and able to fold is a added befit for those who like to carry their bike when travel.
Great hunt

@dinsha hello dear friend, I've been reading that there is a worldwide invasion of electric bicycles, one of the vehicles that has increased its sale.
I appreciate your time and the support that you always give to my searches, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful day

Great Hunt @jlufer. I really like this types of cycles. Rider easy to use and fold it. Thank you for the sharing.

@sweetguy thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting my product
I wish you a happy hunting

Wow! This is Lovely Hunt👏
Vektron D8 is an Electric bicycle that allows you to simply ride and ride with electric, its also nice bike for traveling.

  • Vektron D8 has in built battery of 400wh.
  • you can also take this bike to your bedroom, because it is adjustable to carry everywhere you go.

@fashionsteemit hello dear friend thank you very much for visiting and commenting my work
I wish you a wonderful day

I love this design so much. It’s now time for cyclist to enjoy some certain bicycle. All the features are cool.

@peakreal thank you very much dear friend for this nice visit and comment my product
I wish you a wonderful day

I really like this types of cycles. Also i have one as it.

@minsoenaing I appreciate that you have stopped and leave a comment on my search, thank you very much
I wish you a great day

@ imran498 thank you very much dear friend

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much and all your team for supporting my search
I wish you all a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35