Swim Guide - Application designed for swimmers

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Swim Guide

Application designed for swimmers


Screenshots

anigifSwim Guide.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Swim¨¨Guide¨ It is an application designed for swimmers, ideal to know the state of the waters of your favorite beach

The app will let you know the state of the water where you want to swim and if the place to practice your favorite sport is safe

¨Swim¨¨Guide¨ has information on more than seven thousand beaches and places to swim, the use is suitable for consulting with simple steps, if the beach is marked in green, it is suitable for swimming


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUpX-Xwedl4qgFzQnZ00GFA


Link

https://www.theswimguide.org/get-the-app/?set_language=en



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wonderful tool designed for Swimming as its name, it is useful and best for professional swimmers as well swim lovers they get exact guideline about it.
Nice hunting my friend @jlufer
My sport for you & good luck

@rabeel Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search. you are very kind
I wish you a great day

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@joannewong Thank you very much dear friend, for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful week

Cool for waterproof phone :D

@ kargul09 Thank you very much dear friend for this pleasant visit
I wish you a great day

i can't swim, and maybe this one can help me :joy:

@calprut thank you very much for visiting and supporting my search
I hope you find the right app so you can take a swim, you never know when you may need it
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91