speed4lifts - app created for intense workouts

in #steemhunt5 years ago

speed4lifts

app created for intense workouts


Screenshots

anigifspeed4lifts.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨speed4lifts¨ It is the application you should have if your workouts are intense, ideal to get the best of you


Source: https://www.speed4lifts.com/

The device will be of great help to know what are the exercises that go best with your body

If it is a coach, know the skills of your coach, record all your exercises and get your conclusions


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClZRCSaTAFcF5M_qxCNNVkQ


Link

https://www.speed4lifts.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

WONDERFUL! Some of us really wanted such apps where they can control their fitness routine. Now this app allows you to record all the coaching training for later use.

NICE HUNTING!

@ikrahch Thank you very much dear friend for looking like my hunt you are very kind. I really appreciate this visit
I wish you a wonderful day

Thanks to you too.

Have a blessed day..

Having a proper workout can make you strong as per your need. This sound are interesting now a person can take help from this to managing their work schedule perfectly alright.

@sanach hello dear friend. I appreciate your time visiting and commenting on my search. you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful day

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@dayleeo thank you very much dear friend for verifying and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Very nice way, creating good quality workout is really very helpful for a men. Hopefully gym lovers or newbie will get benefit from it. Cool hunt.

@hazelalex You are very kind to visit and share an opinion about my hunt. Thank you
I wish you a wonderful day

Pros.

  • Help you in gym
  • Advice you the best exercise.
  • Easy to use. app.
  • easy to download.
  • free to download.

cons.

  • non.

@hairy hello dear friend, I very much appreciate the evaluation to my search, you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful day

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

This is a good option for self training and help us to do practice and analyze our performance. We can also show our progress to the Coach in order to get guidance.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

@ amar15 Hello dear friend, I very much appreciate this visit and the evaluation to my search. you are very kind
I wish you a great day

What a great and amazing hunt. I watching many helpful apps on steemhunt. Today's your app is also very beneficial for us. Everyone needs excercise to maintein his fitness. This app properly guide you about your excercise and its very good for your body. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

@asadchughtai Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and sharing an opinion about my search
I wish you a great day

WoW looks very functional & easy to use app to program exercise & monitor progress and i really like it coz they are adding new exercises on regular basis on top of that they are also providing quick updates that solve any problem and the app is getting better day by day. Awesome Hunt

@adnanrabbani You are very kind to stop and share an opinion about my hunt. I appreciate it. Thank you very much dear friend
I wish you a great day.

Great Hunt! This app is very helpful for the daily workout routine that teaches us the skills and guiding us that how we can make our body fit sounds good nice hunting

@moeenali hello dear friend, I appreciate that you stopped and shared an opinion about my search. you are very kind
I wish you a great day

I always live fitness application because i learn a lot from them along-with skills and guideline. You do a great work friend @jlufer by hunting such valuable sports products.

@rabeel hello dear friend, I appreciate your heart motivating words
I wish you a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61