PlasticRoad - Effective solutions for the environment

in #steemhunt6 years ago

PlasticRoad

Effective solutions for the environment


Screenshots

plastiboad.gif

PlasticRoad1.jpg
View Image
PlasticRoad2.jpg
View Image
PlasticRoad3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The damage that is causing the plastic and the pbc in the world, is of public knowledge, "PlasticRoad" is the solution.

"Volkerwessels and KWS", present "PlasticRoad" a product "100% recycled" perfect to create streets or highways, very little maintenance and lasts three times longer than traditional asphalt

Source: https://en.volkerwessels.com/en/projects/detail/plasticroad
• Oriented to eliminate all the plastic waste in the world
• Its complete pieces and its practicality of placement make it possible to build a road in express times
• Material more resistant and durable
• Its construction allows "cables, pipes and rainwater" to pass through its interior
• The construction of PlastcRoad is suitable to withstand extreme climates "temperatures as low as -40 degrees and as high as 80 degrees"


Source of the videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPLo5SxHPc_H-OfSOnzVXxA


Link

https://en.volkerwessels.com/en/projects/detail/plasticroad


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love it. I love it. This is an incredible innovation that would solve much of the environmental pollution from plastic. Without a doubt, you're sharing a great hunt with us today.

Congratulations...!

This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@pialejoana Happy that my find will be to your liking.
It is a product that can contribute to the problems of plastic and pbc.
Today visit your blog and miss your hunts.
Thank you very much for your time in verifying and approving my product
I wish you a great day

Yeah. It's a great hunt, a product that has a great purpose.
And wow.. Thank you for that.!
I couldn't publish today, because I had several things to do. For our new window, yes, I will.
Good luck and success in the ranking...!
Greetings, and likewise. Nice day.!

Now, this is a use case for plastic. Hopefully these roads will last a lifetime saving cities a lot of cost, while still being world class roads. It it can't be destroyed find a use for plastic's permanency. Great hunt.

@karamyog thank you very much for stopping and commenting on my work, you are very gentle I appreciate the good comment
I wish you a great day

This is quite an impressive innovation. I wonder how will it turn thinking that plastics last for almost 2 millenniums.

@themanualbot you are right in everything you say, there are already regualciones in several countries where the use of plastic is not allowed and in its replacement the biodegradable bags, this will contribute a lot
Thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my work, it seemed a lot
I wish you a beautiful day

I have seen this before, it was actually invested in India and they still make use of it. My country has tried or is trying to make use of this technology and I think it is one of those that will save us a lot of health hazards and garbage disposal problems. This is an Awesome Hunt!

@elsiekjay in several countries of the world are already adopting or analyzing the use of this system, a few months ago here where I live in the Province of Corrientes Argentina, we had a meeting where we presented this type of changes
Many Sgarcia spor visit and comment my work
I wish you a great day

You introduce the Product and give all people to understand an extraordinary update, congratulations on your hunt

@helmibireuen thank you very much dear friend, for stopping and leaving a comment
I wish you a wonderful day

Interesting idea. And having in mind the roads out there, there will always be space for some more plastics. Nice to see this kind of projects.

thank you very much dear friend @dalz for visiting and commenting my work
I wish you a great day

Incredible hunt indeed. Plastic bottles are very dangerous element for our atmosphere. And I am so happy that someone nailed it with such a great idea. The creator of this project really deserves a SALUTE. And lots of appreciation for the hunter @jlufer. Please keep sharing such great ideas. Thanks!

@shaanivc thank you very much dear friend for your comment, I hope to satisfy your request with my next presentations
I wish you a wonderful day

The best use of plastic. There could not be more better use of plastic than PlasticRoad. I must appreciate the entire team of PlasticRoad and at the same time the Hunter who came up with this amazing invention. Greatest HUNT indeed @jlufer.

@ jawad09 I share your words we should always be grateful in this life, thank you very much for your comment
I wish you a great day

This is fantastic. Not only is the road 100% recycled material, it is actually a superior option as it can hide cabling, pipes and stormwater drainage inside its hollow shell. Plus it lasts up to three times longer than conventional road surfaces. There is so much to like about this innovation.

@ jk6276 thank you very much for appreciating this product, it is true has many presatciones, thank you very much for your time in stopping and leaving a comment
I wish you a wonderful day

Wow..amazing I just love it.Its really awesome product.I will shure again search about this product and all details. This is really awesome hunt.keep it up..Its really so so nice and awesome.its so usefull.Thanks for sharing with us this product..

@afrinsultana thank you very much for looking at my presentation, it is a good idea that you could see more in depth the action of this product
I wish you a happy hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75