Pettson's Inventions Deluxe - logical educational app to induce the children's imagination

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Pettson's Inventions Deluxe

logical educational app to induce the children's imagination


Screenshots

anigifPettsons Inventions Deluxe.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Pettson's¨ ¨Inventions¨¨Deluxe¨ It is a dialectical educational application, designed to induce the imagination of children. An improved and more complete version than the two previous editions.

The application makes children use their imagination to discern the correct place of each piece and position them, with this action, the child is collaborating with his favorite character in the creation of each "event"


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSVvz1nmuS7_xLC0_xQyvtQ


Link

http://www.filimundus.com/pettsons-inventions-deluxe/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@joannewong Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Good app to make children understand the structure of different things, for example where and how to place different components in a bicycle et cetera, in a fun way.

I agree with @jlufer, this app has a way to encourage the children to learn new things and will improve & strengthen their imagination as well.

Personally, I think, this is the type of applications which we must introduce our children with.

@ mobi72 you are very kind dear friend, I appreciate your kind words and the enormous support you give to my searches. thank you very much I wish you a splendid weekend

Wish you a wonderful weekend.

Many of the machine puzzle games are too open ended for young children. This one is simple enough to help them get to know how the different objects work together to solve the different problems.

@steemshiro hello dear friend, thank you very much for the great support you give to my searches. I appreciate it
I wish you a wonderful weekend

A great game to enhance the logical and analytical thinking of your children. Interesting gane play that will increase the ability of your child while giving them fun and entertaining experience.

@dinsha thank you very much dear friend for stopping you and sharing your opinion about my search.
I wish you a wonderful weekend

I bought this for my 7 year old daughter to play instead of the usual mindless games. She loves it! She's completed all the levels, but still goes back to replay them all the time. I think it's a great way to improve her problem solving skills.

@videobooster thank you very much dear friend for sharing this experience about my search. you are very gentle
I wish you a wonderful weekend

What is the minimum age requirement for this app? Because i want to make my nephew learn this type of an app and he is almost 4 years old.

@ vinzie1 Hello dear friend.
The application does not specify a minimum age only makes reference that is suitable for children up to 8 years of age.
Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a wonderful weekend

A nive app that helps yourkids to improve thier logical thinking ability. I am sure kids will love to play this game.

@lucksteem thank you very much dear friend for passing and sharing an opinion about my search. you are very gentle
I wish you a wonderful day

hello dear friend, this is a nice app that will help our children a great deal in putting pieces together. it will help improve their thinking capability.

@burlarj thank you very much dear friend for stopping by and stop to leave a comment about my search. you are very gentle i appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful weekend

I really like the way they plan the game play. The same old game but with a new looks and kids friendly. Kids enjoy to solve problem. And as this is very interactive and the graphics looks good, they will love this.
Nice find!

@ rem-steem hello dear friend. I appreciate your support for my searches. Thank you very much for sharing with us all your opinion about the app.
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93