Nomad - Portable water purification device

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Nomad

Portable water purification device


Screenshots

anigifpurificador de agua portatil.mp4

noah-water-nomad.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

We know that a large part of our planet is made up of water, but only a small part is drinking water, there are many places in the world, where drinking water is a desire. ¨Nomad¨ has the ability to fulfill that desire.

¨Nomad¨ It is a platform designed to purify and obtain water in excellent conditions for drinking, it can purify more than 130,000 liters per day, ideal for remote, inhospitable or extreme places.


It is very safe and easy to use, designed with excellent quality materials, has a three year warranty, is powered by its own generator and its renowned brand gasoline pump, purifies 99.99% thanks to its four filtered process. With an estimated value of US $ 18,100


Link

http://noahwater.com/products/nomad/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer


Do not forget to vote for witnesses, enter the link and collaborate with your vote, Support Steemhunt as a witness


Thank you very much for your support


To vote for your favorite witness, enter here



https://steemit.com/~witnesses





Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hey @jlufer, can you update the title. The product name is "The Nomad", not "Nomad". Cheers

@forykw Hello how are you, thank you very much for the mention, please visit the page and you will see the title in the blue band, that is "Nomad" also if you look at the url of the product also refers only to "Nomad".
However, communicate with the moderator who approved my search and if they decide to change it, I have no problem.
I'm waiting

Well, now that I had a deep look, the website itself is rather confusing. It has multiples with the "The" and multiple others without. Including in the section of the Manual. So, I would not bother. Just sounded better "The Nomad" and this was mainly why I bother to look. And because there was already TOO many Nomad products on steemhunt.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

@monajam Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Water, a key element that takes almost 80% of an average human body mass, essence can not be over-emphasis. I guess the product is perfectly good to take care of our drinking water especially remote areas. Awesome hunt!

@ sunkanmi02 thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search
I wish you a wonderful week

It is a great technic for purified water.It is also a portable device.We need more better purified drinking water as this device for our life.So this is the best in future,I thought.I like so much your post.It is the best hunt on steemhunt.

@uthantzin Thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leaving a comment, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

We listened water purification devices just fixable but your product and hunt related with portable water purification device have great features like ""purifies 99.99%"" is best result of purification. I like it very much dude.

@gordonian thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment, I appreciate it dear friend
I wish you a happy hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much and all your team for appreciating and supporting my work
I wish everyone a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82