Lexus LF-FC - "Conceptual" automobile future line

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Lexus LF-FC

"Conceptual" automobile future line


Screenshots

lexuslf-fc.gif

13-Lexus-FCV-LFFC-2000x1100-lex-ffc-cy15-0005.jpg
View Image
6-Lexus-FCV-LFFC-2000x1100-lex-ffc-cy15-0007.jpg
View Image
11-Lexus-FCV-LFFC-2000x1100-lex-ffc-cy15-0008.jpg
View Image
14-Lexus-FCV-LFFC-2000x1100-lex-ffc-cy15-0003.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Excellent hunting for those who love vehicles with futuristic designs, this car is what many were waiting for.
The "LF-FC" is the vehicle of the future, its presence awakens a new era of design, where it allows to enjoy an emotional vision

Like a sculpture, it has a chiselled silhouette, where curves predominate, its luxurious interior surpasses everything imaginable. Easy to drive, manually or technologically, its technology exceeds everything known.

The revolutionary "Concept LF-FC Grand Touring" with its imposing design, invites to dream and challenge the imagination.

Let's enjoy your presentation


Fuente: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkcy9yHkoYZXaWS-SUAG1aQ


Link

https://www.lexus.com/concept/LFFC/#/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Oh I love concept cars but I think I must wait them to become mainstream in my opinion if you get one you cant drive that to all places conceptual problems may occur

@faithcalls Thank you very much dear friend, for visiting and commenting on my work, I appreciate your opinion
I wish you a great day

Approved..png
Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions Discord Group.

@chronocrypto Thank you very much for approving my work
I wish you a great day

Wow, Cool hunt. It is cool maybe it will available soon at a low price. Thanks for sharing.

@tornad thank you very much for your kind words, I appreciate this visit very much
I wish you a great day

you said the car of the future, beautiful and comfortable I love congratulations Hunter good job!

@aricochra thank you very much for appreciating my work
I wish you a great day

What a beautiful design.
Thanks for sharing my friend!
Steem on :)

@jcsteem thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a great day

Thank you very much for this nice visit dear friend @ gor671
I wish you a happy evening

Muy buena publicación amigo, me gusta mucho la descripción que pusiste del automóvil, soy nuevo en la plataforma me gustaría mucho que le dieras un vistazo a mi block.

Muchas gracias por visitar y comentar mi trabajo
Te deseo muchos éxitos querido amigo@luismi07

Nice hunt @jlufer! 👍

Thank you very much dear friend @ future24 for this pleasant visit
I wish you a happy rest

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my work, happy that it was to your liking
I wish the whole team a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29