Lely Taurus - Autonomous robot improves the quality of life of the tambo

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Lely Taurus

Autonomous robot improves the quality of life of the tambo


Screenshots

anigifrobotordeñe.mp4


Hunter's comment

Fresh milk is one of the most consumed foods, in some years the demand will exceed the quantity of products, if they continue with the traditional milking processes.

¨Lely Taurus¨ It is an autonomous robotic platform, designed to automatically milk cattle, it is safe, reliable, easy to use, it can be programmed and controlled from a smartphone.

¨Lely Taurus¨ and its new version ¨Lely Astronaut¨ provide an integral service to milk the animals, encourage the animals to enter the platform through the award of edible grains, before milking disinfects the udder, during the milking process the animal's vessels are washed.

This autonomous platform provides a comprehensive service, ensures milking the best quality milk, taking care of the health and welfare of animals, improves production and profitability of tambo.Ideal for small and medium-sized products


Link

https://www.lely.com/solutions/milking/taurus/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer


Do not forget to vote for witnesses, enter the link and collaborate with your vote, Support Steemhunt as a witness


Thank you very much for your support


To vote for your favorite witness, enter here



https://steemit.com/~witnesses





Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great find @jlufer, Technology has really evolved, and it keeps getting better and better, making things easier and better to achieve. Great hunt!!!.

@ememovic You are very kind dear friend, I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my search
thank you very much I wish you a happy hunt

Oh wow! An awesome way to get milk from cows without harming them. This is necessary. Human should have outgrown the manual way of get this milk. I love this invention.

@smyle thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search I wish you a great day

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

@pialejoana thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful night

Wow...in cattle farming, milking is the time taking, hard work. extra care should be taken to maintain hygiene. This robot helps the farmers in a great way to have their business on the profitable side. @chuuuckie must like this hunt because he used to drink milk for his bone strength. cool hunt

@ sabari18 thank you very much dear friend, you are very kind, I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my search
I wish you a happy hunt

The most common problem I've heard about these systems is that they often make the breakdown. If you do not have such a problem it will certainly be a very good helper product for large businesses.

@bugger thank you very much dear friend for your time in visiting and commenting on my search
I wish you a great day

Another Autonomous robot, this is cool I wish I could lay my hands on one of this products call Autonomous robot. This is cool

@osariemen thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting my search
I hope soon you can have one of these in your hands
I wish you a great day

Great technology, no doubt fresh milk is necessary for health for every person life. This robotic thing is definitely to improve the quality of health and life.

@sanach thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search
I wish you a happy hunting

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much to you and all your team for the great support you give to my work
I wish everyone a prosperous day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85