KR 30 - Efficient robotic arm designed for industry

in #steemhunt6 years ago

KR 30

Efficient robotic arm designed for industry


Screenshots

anigifkrrobot.gif


Hunter's comment

It is public knowledge the level of competition that exists in the industries, sometimes, the production costs are usually so high that it is convenient to import the finished product, a very big impact in the industries and the employees, to reduce costs it is necessary to automate the processes ¨KUKA¨ a company that designs products for the automation and efficiency of the processes within the industry, which allows to reduce costs.

The "KR 30" is a six-axis robotic arm, designed to automate the operation within the industry, achieving a better quality product at lower cost, can be developed in any industry that requires speed, efficiency and continuous work

¨KR 30¨ works in any position and in multiple tasks, product handling, laser applications, welding, product bonding, product sewing, casting, ideal for any type of terrain, even in extreme situations


Link

https://www.kuka.com/en-gb/products/robotics-systems/industrial-robots/kr-30


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@joannewong thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Great hunt @jlufer Im proud of you, you always got some great hunts.

@chuuuckie Ers very kind dear friend, I appreciate your words very much, they are a huge source of motivation and at the same time a great commitment, to put the best of me to get the best products
thank you very much for appreciating my search
I wish you a happy hunt

Pros.

  1. Powerful
  2. Designed for industry.
  3. Heavy works
  4. Moderate design.
    Cons.
    None.
    Great hunt

@ faraz33 thank you very much dear friend for stopping and making this evaluation to my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

I think it's an efficient product as described, but it's not going to be very interesting to the general public. Because the product is made for industry, we can't find anything radically different from other products.

@onlyforyou hello dear friend, you have a lot of senses what you say, this tool, will make possible better products of higher quality at less cost, in infinities of industries and hundreds of products, maybe even daily consumption
thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Very good industrial robot technology thats pretty much needed in the industry. Unfortunately this is nothing for commercial usage. Good Hunt!

@cryptoheads thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my search
I wish you a wonderful day

This robot really has high precision, even speed and really efficiency @jlufer

@ kuswandi79 you are very kind, I appreciate your time in visiting and start my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much to the whole team for the great support they give to my work
I wish everyone a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63