Farming PRO 2016 - app designed to simulate the administration of the field

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Farming PRO 2016

app designed to simulate the administration of the field


Screenshots

anigifFarming PRO 2016.mp4


Hunter's comment

If you are from people who like the garden or the farm, but do not have the time to spend time in it. ¨Farming PRO 2016¨

¨Farming PRO 2016¨It is an application designed to simulate the administration of the field. This app will allow you to do real tasks as if you were in the field.

This simulator will allow you to carry out the whole process of the harvest in the field and all the activities that exist in the farm. You will have at your disposal all the machineries for the success in the tasks. You can similar land purchases and sales of your products.

Sort:  

Great hunt @jlufer! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@urbangladiator Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a happy international worker's day

I love farming and I am very amazed to see such technology. Back in the past, I used to play some farming games like hay day and now I see the real simulator that can help farmers understand all the processes in farming.
This is very amazing hunt and should be in the top rank today. Keep up good work @jlufer.

@ arslan786 thank you very much dear friend for the enormous support you give to my presentations every day
I wish you a great day

farming simulator is another level simulation with this Farmers can get best result as you have said it feels like you are really in the field .

by watching the gif it showed me a glimpse from the past of the game Farmville have you played that?? ..

excellent hunt @jlufer keep on hunting 😊

@hassanabid Hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment on my search. You are very kind yes I know it but I have never played
I wish you a great day

I have seen this game, but I have not play it jet. 😊 this came I can try .

@foxkoit thank you very much dear friend for passing and leave a comment in my search
I wish you a great day

good post bro..

Posted using Partiko Android

@alal thank you very much dear friend
I wish you a great day

@jlufer, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

@steemitboard the grateful one is me for everything they do for us and our platform
I wish the whole team a happy day for the worker

Thank you @jlufer. We are glad to provide some support and fun.
Wish you all the best on the Steem blockchain
Posted with

Hola amigo @jlufer, excelente aplicación para los amigos del campo quienes día a día producen alimentos y además ayudaría a decidirse a muchos a ir al campo ya teniendo un mejor análisis de lo que lograría producir. Felicidades

@marinmex Muchas gracias querido amigo,aprecio mucho el comentario
te deseo un maravilloso día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64