ELECTRIC TRICYCLE R34 - Novel folding electric tricycle

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ELECTRIC TRICYCLE R34

Novel folding electric tricycle


Screenshots

anigiftriciclo electrico.gif


Hunter's comment

¨DI BLASI¨ A company dedicated to design innovative and revolutionary folding vehicles. All its products are made in Italy. Presents its new product ¨ELECTRIC TRICYCLE R34¨

¨ELECTRIC TRICYCLE R34¨is a hybrid three-wheeled vehicle, it can be operated by pedal or electric with the push of a button

The "R34" has a built-in lithium battery, durable and reliable, electronically monitored its load

The use of the tricycle is very simple, it is easy to fold, you can travel with it in any public transport, ideal for a person who has the need to travel long distances making stops


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcZ8Q0IdkMLRZys0DISYIfw


Link

http://www.di-blasi.com/en/portfolio/electric-tricycle-r34/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!
0


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@dayleeo thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my search
I wish you a happy hunting

Great Hunt
I like it..ELECTRIC TRICYCLE is cool..
Keep the good work
Thanks for sharing this hunt..

@lordoftruth thank you very much dear friend, for looking and supporting my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

Its very nice and durable electric tricycle. The cycle is used by many of the peoples it has many qualities such as it can be folded quickly, light in weight, good battery timing and easy to run. Great hunt.

@thedawn you are very kind, I appreciate your time in visiting and start my search
I wish you a wonderful day

It's very practical, especially that you can keep it and not have to leave it parked, that takes away many concerns, plus its design is quite resilient, will last a long time, this luxury, I love your hunting.

@ difelice5000 thank you very much dear friend for visiting, and commenting my work, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

It is really amazing cycle it is very slim and eassy to fold at home or any place. Cycle is a beautifull product for those who want to live healthy

@nomannomi I really appreciate your time in visiting, commenting and supporting my work
I wish you a great day

It's a privilege to have three wheels. It's impossible to collapse. People of all ages can use it easily. Especially for ladies. Awesome product.

@felicianor thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting on my search
I wish you a happy hunting

Beautiful design. Both portable and comfortable. It can be easily carried in the trunk of the car. That sounds nice. Thanks for sharing.

@bartrobel I really appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a great day

Really innovative tricycle with lots of cool feature and i love to buy one because No. 1 it's fold able therefore very easy to store anywhere in home and secondly due to it's three wheel it looks quite easy to ride then conventional bikes the build in luggage carrier is also helpful. Super Hunt

@maryambibi thank you very much for your time in visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a happy hunting

It's a great tricycle. It's very nice to have foldable and little footprint.

@zuma Thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leaving a comment on my post, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

Electric tricycle is a an amazing tricycle with many great features like. It is foldable. Gives you good exercise. Great in design, easy to use and foldable, durability. Great hunt

@kamchore thank you very much for the good comment dear friend, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53