AR Talking Cards - app for children, interactive augmented reality teaching

in #steemhunt5 years ago

AR Talking Cards

app for children, interactive augmented reality teaching


Screenshots

anigifAR Talking Cards.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨AR¨ ¨Talking¨ ¨Cards¨ It is an interactive teaching application for children, which through ¨realidad¨ ¨increase¨, allows children to learn while having fun watching their favorite characters get moving

The teaching application is intended for young children, children will see their favorite characters in movements and making the sound that characterizes it. They will learn the alphabet, the numbers, the words, their names and their sounds, different vehicles, their names and their sounds.
The use is very simple, you just have to download the cards and cut them, then download the application on your mobile phone and pass over the cards, magically the objects will have movements. As we can see in the following video.
To expand more information you just have to enter the following link. https://www.artalkingcards.com/about-us/


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb4nZzsJuZQvr4rGcA3-zog


Link

https://www.artalkingcards.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@joannewong Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful weekend

This application is great for kids. They can get to know new objects from the card. Interesting because it can visualize images of objects in 3D models.

@azwarrangkuti hello dear friend, I appreciate that you have stopped and share your opinion with all of us. thank you
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Awesome AR cards. Children are especially gonna love it. AR/VR tech is changing the way we interact and see the world around us.

@xabi thank you very much dear friend for passing and leave a comment on my search, you are very gentle, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful weekend

There are many AR apps which is very useful and attractive to kids. Hopefully this is also help children learn in the augmented reality. Awesome hunt.

@hazelalex thank you dear friend, for stopping and commenting on my search. you are very gentle
I wish you a wonderful weekend

AR is taking children's interactive games to a whole new level. It seems magical even to an adult.

@golddeejay You are very right dear friend, I really like the direction you are taking the teach, I think children learn more when teaching is between the games
thank you very much for the support you give to my searches
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Augmented reality app is making things easier for kids. Visualization is the best way of learning. AR technology help to visualize things which makes learning easy and interesting. Nice hunt

@kamchore thank you very much dear friend for stopping and sharing your opinion with all of us, I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my post
I wish you a wonderful weekend

The AR Talking Cards. In the AR Talking Cards app, we have taken flashcards and interactive learning closer to reality, by introducing Augmented reality that makes images and content on the flashcards pop right in front of your screens.

@ ml-naeem thank you very much dear friend for sharing your experience
I wish you a wonderful day

This kind of a platform will definitely take education to next level. Not just the kids can read through and learn from the cards, but they can experience it in a life-like manner with AR technology.
Nice Hunt.

@rjoshicool Hello dear friend, I share your words, teaching methods have evolved a lot, now children learn while having fun and sharing with their loved ones
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
I wish you a great weekend

Looks really fun and learning. Kids will surely love this. I like the part that it's simple to use. Only place it under the smart phone, that's it.
Great find!

@ rem-steem I appreciate very much that you have stopped and shared an opinion about my search, you are very kind dear friend
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Error! doubled

@venzam hi how are you, I can not see what you are saying, pass me the data to verify, if I'm right I will talk to the steen hunt team to revert the verification. I wait for the data to verify

Oh sorry. I thought my comment was doubled and tried to edit that this one comment was doubled.

@venzam Hello dear friend, no problem, it often happens
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Same to you man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95