You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somax Power Hip Trainer - Exercise unit that increases hip rotation speed for Golf

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Yeah, as I get older, the more creaky joints I get and more difficult it is to play. But walking 18 holes is a very good exercise too.

Sort:  

I did not manage to try to play golf on the field. My sports were climbing, orienteering, hiking, shooting. I used to run a lot. I can make a company in the game Russian billiards and table tennis. But, in tennis it is already hard to play. At the beginning of this month I tried and quickly got tired, it was hard to breathe. I'm too heavy for jumping, but, I still remember how to keep a tennis racket))) But, my favorite movie, this Tin Cup.
I dreamed of learning how to play.
A good tool for warming up the joints, this is a simple paraffin. At one time I was very helped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83