You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing HUNT Platform - Front Page for Product Influencers and Makers by Token Economy

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

LOVING and going to even enjoy more about this platform. This has been the best experience so far, for me, on a blockchain ICO... I am really eager to know the fruit of the last weeks/months work. I wish everyone involved on the platform, that I had the pleasure to interact with, the best of all endeavours. I am hoping to become a greater evangelist/critic/investor/happy user of it, in a near future.

Until then... HUNTforMore!

Sort:  

Upvoting myself had to be done... The main idea here is to broadcast how much excited I am and to show everyone involved in the project, that the cause of ALL efforts is just emerging. Many have put hours of endless sleepless nights... many enjoyed charismatic conversations overnight with users and investors of the platform. Others, just hold tight, to their beliefs and principles...

But one thing is for sure, the team that made it possible has amazingly archived something I value here. Thank for that!

PS.: I will be closely monitoring users/participators/investors and most importantly, idealists that can provide IP to open source community. My interest lays on future tech that can provide further technological developments of blockchain evolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84