You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8BitDo SF30 Pro - Super Famicom-Style Wireless Controller for most Systems

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @ahmadmangazap,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

PS: Steemhunt is about the product, not necessarily about “reviewing”, as such I recommend that for future hunts you first give a small intro about the product before the procons.

Sort:  

Thanks, I wished I did it right. If there's any more advice I'll gladely hear it.

Your hunt was good, especially for a first hunt.

Steemhunt doesn’t have any strict posting guidelines when it comes to the content. In fact, the posting guidelines state that Steemhunt is not a writing curation project.

But important to understand is that Steemhunt is first and foremost about the product. Steemhunt is not a review site either. You can find some posts about the ‘spirit of Steemhunt’ if you browse my archives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29