You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stigo electric scooter - World's fastest folding electric scooter-bike

in #steemhunt6 years ago

By the way, are you happy about using steemhunt? Is it beneficial for your steem journey you think? Cause I plan to review some products too but I found steemhunt too identity seeker for registration so I hesitate.

Sort:  

steemhunt is a great way to earn steem right now as well as increase your rep. (as long as you don't get blacklisted lol) i don't understand what you mean by "steemhunt too identity seeker for registration"?

you can use steemconnect to log in to steemhunt, just like with busy or steemit. just be careful not to do vote-4-vote because steemhunt will blacklist people for doing that.

if you find cool new products, you should definitely post them to steemhunt!

I see. Well steemhunt asked me telephone number and email for registration or anonymous registration with a small fee. I wasnt aware of what steemconnect is, I will check that out, thanks for reminding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85