Task Fighter - The beat'em up Calendar - Todo list

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Task Fighter

The beat'em up Calendar - Todo list


Screenshots

logo-m.png

list.gif
View Image
actions.gif
View Image
settings.png
View Image
notifications.gif
View Image

Hunter's comment

its been a very long time since I have not seen some product like this which made me happy and excited while I was reading what the project is all about.

Turning your daily tasks into Gamification Is what the Task Fighter is doing. Many of us love gamifications don't we! So you can have your tasks done in a gamified way. Where you can either lose , win or postpone. You give a time for your fight to be over !

I think this one is my next favorite thing!


Link

https://task-fighter.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @enisshkurti



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I'm trying the site right now, it's a little laggy and slow (it may be my computer). Looks great so far, The graphics are very cool and bright. I'm trying to change the clock and other setting and I may install the extension.

I like this hunt of yours my friend this is very motivational thing to do so far especially for ones who likes games

People have started to make anything a human can imagine, I loved the idea of gamifying daily tasks but not sure if I like the fighting aspect.

Good hunt

Organizing ourselves is the biggest problem in the speedy world we are living in. Thus, having such a tool in some kind of a game for sure help us keep focus and achieve our goals.

This is a very great application , easy to use also just connect to google and start making your fights - let me start mine :)

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77