You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rinspeed Oasis - The Next Gen Car That Comes With A Garden

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wow, the car looks really next gen indeed. And the good thing is: It actually drives! The table that can be created looks to me a little smallish, I think they could've come up with something more cleaver. Not sure why the sides are so much of glass; I can imagine people like to be a bit more private; I know I would :) That said, the car has many features that looks pretty cool.

Sort:  

I think the designer of this car wants a living room, kinda, on wheels. Hence the glass windows. It feels like more inviting.

Maybe indeed. Need to experience it myself. Probably one day, maybe even soon :)

If only any of their renders actually had ever become a product.

Yeh, it'll always take a bit more time to get from ideas and concepts to real products with a certain volume.