You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustee - Stick In, It Tells You the Time to Water

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Gardening is something I've tried before and when you're new to something you tend to make mistakes. That's what happened to me when I first tried planting cherry tomatoes. My plants whithered because of lack of sunlight and too much water.
I didn't know that although plants do need water, you need to provide it to them on a timely manner and in sufficient amounts - not too much, not too less.

As what's quoted in the hunt:

Incorrect watering is reported to be the cause of plant wilting 80 percent of the time.
They wither because they are not thoroughly watered. However, too much water leads to root rot more often than you would think.

That quote alone should be enough for people to start successful gardening.

Going to the product, this is something definitely worth having. A two-piece set for $12.

I was actually suprised to see that the video is in Japanese which prompted me to look into the site. Cabinotier Co., Ltd., representated by its president, Mr. Ryo Orihara, made this product. It was established in July, 2013 with a capital of 10,000,000 yen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55