Bryck - Best architecture & design tools on the web

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Bryck

Best architecture & design tools on the web


Screenshots

Bryck.JPG

Bryck 2.JPG
View Image
Bryck 1.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

There are many websites for programmers, but there are so less for architects and I found one where architects can submit their work easily so the others can get help from job of the others. It is very easy to use and totally free. You can see many different works based on different categories. I am happy to find such a product and share it with you, I hope you like it.


Link

https://www.bryck.co/


Contributors

Hunter: @e-arch



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @e-arch! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thank you I am just a learner yet @urbangladiator

@e-arch, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79