You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemhunt] A new Guide for Steemhunt beginners

in #steemhunt6 years ago

While English is not my first language, I've been reading and writing in it, including professionally, for many years now. My level of proficiency took a long time, and a lot of work. Plus, my day job is translating books from English, so I definitely read a lot more English than even Hebrew.

So I totally understand. I am not frustrated nor exhausted. I see the work you're putting in, and I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Thanks, didic and yes I agree that it will take time, as I started just a few months ago to write this kind of text in English. Utopian-io helped a lot to make it better from post to post and I am very thankful for that.

Just realized from your reply that I was using the German no. metric all the time... (English is my third language) Thanks for that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72