You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemhunt] A new Guide for Steemhunt beginners

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thanks a lot, @didic and your guidance are always appreciated. I think I need to restructure how I write English at all. Your advice text is much easier to read and understand, but it is not coming fluently from my side. Hope you don`t get exhausted with me. It could take some time to change it and make it mine. :)

Sort:  

While English is not my first language, I've been reading and writing in it, including professionally, for many years now. My level of proficiency took a long time, and a lot of work. Plus, my day job is translating books from English, so I definitely read a lot more English than even Hebrew.

So I totally understand. I am not frustrated nor exhausted. I see the work you're putting in, and I appreciate it.

Thanks, didic and yes I agree that it will take time, as I started just a few months ago to write this kind of text in English. Utopian-io helped a lot to make it better from post to post and I am very thankful for that.

Just realized from your reply that I was using the German no. metric all the time... (English is my third language) Thanks for that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81