Peel - An amazing “peeling wallpaper” light

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Peel

An amazing “peeling wallpaper” light


Screenshots

8B26110B-DA22-47DE-B185-032846A2F746.jpeg


Hunter's comment

A great wall (corner) light by Tokyo based designed studio YOY.

This “PEEL” light is made of an OLED screen, to stay as thin as possible, recreating the effect of Prisoner Zero from Dr. Who visiting you wallpaper peeling off from your wall.


Link

http://yoy-idea.jp/works/peel/


Contributors

Hunter: @dashroom



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Really nice and cool wall paper to have on my wall. Love the design and the light feature. I’ll definitely get one of this

What do you call a Hunter who’s followed our posting guidelines and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote??… YOU! Well done, and thanks for hunting!!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Pros:

  • Excellent lighting for the light it offers.
  • Very original design never seen before.
  • Ideal placement for correct lighting

Cons:

  • Not available in many countries

Would I use it?
I need a light like this in my room, if it were available in my country, I would buy it.

That's a funny way of adding lighting to your place. I like the idea and can be a great conversation piece! It can be quite redundant though, having to peel and cover the light everytime.

Wow, this is incredible a really attractive wallpaper that gives a really great look. It definitely has an innovative and very interesting design, in addition, the wiring is easy to place and handle so that it does not affect the appearance of the wallpaper.

great hunt.

I definitely live what am seeing, this is indeed lovely. Just cant get my hands on such

Wow! This is an awesome hunt! A wallpaper that can shed light, brilliant and cool at the same time!

This looks amazing I sincerely could get one of this at the moment. A new way to decorate and beautify our wall.

Here is my review for your product:



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.5
(Max: 10)


Pros:

  • It is Japanese design
  • Very cute and beautiful
  • It is easy to install
  • Nice idea
  • OLED screen

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product


Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Wondering what does this product really do and found out that it's the most intriguing light emitting OLED screen in a form of wallpaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83