DR SAVE VACUUM TRAVEL KIT - Take it all with The DR SAVE VACUUM TRAVEL KIT

in #steemhunt6 years ago

DR SAVE VACUUM TRAVEL KIT

Take it all with The DR SAVE VACUUM TRAVEL KIT


Screenshots

IMG_4717-medium_2000x.jpg

IMG_4620-medium_2000x.jpg
View Image
IMG_4730bothbags-medium_2000x.jpg
View Image
IMG_4619-medium_2000x.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This little vacuum can save you 70% free space! You want to travel and don't have enough space? Solved, just put your stuff in the bags sealed in the top and vacuum, and it works with AA batteries!!
You can even save space to your house!!

Video source : YouTube


Link

https://www.freshetech.com/products/dr-save-vacuum-travel-kit


Contributors

Hunter: @cryptomaniacsgr



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I hate packing my stuff when I go to travel its the most annoying thing in the life for me and with the carry limit in the airplanes I cant carry more than one bag with this vacuum I can take all my stuff in one bag. Thanks for sharing.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I find this hunt useful not just inside the house but also in traveling. I agree on your vision with this thing. Hoping to see more hunt from you!

Congratulations @cryptomaniacsgr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I liked this thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28