You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirdrock - An Earth Fire Pit - Slightly Armageddon

in #steemhunt6 years ago

That is very cool @bistonic - I have to agree with @xabi - a bit expensive but uber cool ............could make some decent photo's and videos and make some SBD from the posts!
Good to see you on Steemit - keep in touch would be nice to hear views from a trader/investor on the future prospects for STEEM. Thanks for looking up my recent article/post.

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptocurator. I guess some things have to come in a little expensive ;-)

Yep, I liked your post a lot, nice job, although you forgot to mention steemhunt and it`s 1:1 airdrop for steemit SP holders. ;-) This runs until the 13th Sept 2018. Keep up the great work :-)

Hey @bistonic - I did forget to include it …... I don't know Steemhunt so well yet but you are spot on the 1:1 airdrop for SP holders is very cool and this was definitely worth a mention. With 13th September around the corner - perhaps their will be a flood of news about this. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99